Posted by Edward Brown on Saturday, February 7, 2009,
In :
HYIP Reviews
Today I am going to review a good hyip that I like to call
the WOIP-System. I rarely post reviews on this blog, as it is more of a
learning resourse for beginners than a review site, but when I REALLY like a
program, I’ve got to post it. :).
The Woip-System (.net) pays 1% daily compounded for the
lifetime of your investment, and you can withdrawal the principal at any time.
There are many features that I like about this one—
Custom Script- Either that or I have never seen it b... Continue reading ...
Posted by Edward Brown on Thursday, February 5, 2009,
In :
HYIP Reviews
Hi Everyone... Here today with a review on the new short-term hyip called 'swap barter'.
I just have to say WOW!! This is BY FAR the best support that any hyip admin has EVER given me.
Today, OUT OF THE BLUE, I got this email from the admin of swapbarter:
Just I sent this kindly ticket to you say : thanks for good support in DTM forum,
Really now we have many big investors who made more than 1K or 5K but i never see thier post in public forums but see you are so active...
Many thanks for... Continue reading ...
Posted by Edward Brown on Saturday, January 31, 2009,
In :
HYIP Reviews
The hyip Cadillac Ventures is a scam. Here is an email that my friend received received from the Canadian stockexchange listed company Cadillac Ventures : I apologize for not getting back to you sooner as I have been away from the office. In regards to your questions – no we are not affiliated with this group and are currently working on having them cease and desist. As you continue your due diligence efforts on this company you should be aware that they have used information on their website... Continue reading ...
Posted by Edward Brown on Friday, January 30, 2009,
In :
HYIP Reviews
I got the following newsletter from the aggero investment administrator. I think this one is going to go far.
I recommend investing there. :)
Enjoy! -Edward Brown
===========
Dear Edward Brown,
I hope you are having a wonderful Friday again. I'm not going to discuss a lot of things today as most of you already know what's going on. Basically, just a few answers to some of the frequently asked questions about the merger of Aggero Investment (AI) with PremiumAdsClub and Scotia Ads (PAC/SA).
1st- AI a... Continue reading ...
Posted by Edward Brown on Thursday, January 22, 2009,
In :
HYIP Reviews
Below is a link to the new hyip called CentFusion (.net)
I love this program currently, and have gotten paid over $300+ for it.
The money-news-online blog explains the program so well, I think you should check it out:
http://money-news-online.com/blog/2009/01/15/150109-centfusion-review-and-other-news/
Have a great day! -Edward Brown Continue reading ...
Posted by Edward Brown on Tuesday, January 6, 2009,
In :
HYIP Reviews
PLEASE, PLEASE NOTE: I CANNOT TAKE CREDIT FOR THIS REVIEW. THE ADMIN OVER AT www.money-news-online.com is the owner of this review.Hi everybody! The early birds among you might notice today’s review is a bit earlier than usual. I’ve just got so much on my plate at the moment I won’t have time to write later. But think of this rather as an early opportunity and one to grab with both hands. It’s called Now-Invest and after the recent slump in December, this one surely indicates the reco... Continue reading ...
Posted by Edward Brown on Sunday, December 28, 2008,
In :
HYIP Reviews
Hi everyone, thanks for visiting today. This post is going to be about my FANTASTIC experience with summit reserve, www.summitreserve.com. This is a great hyip, and I think it's here for a few more months are the LEAST. I invested $50 here as a test spend. Once my investment period was up, I received this email: Quote:Dear edwardbrown,
Your Investment of $50 on Summit Reserve Started Plan has been matured.
$56 ROI has been sent to your Liberty Reserve accou... Continue reading ...
Posted by Edward Brown on Saturday, December 20, 2008,
In :
HYIP Reviews
Claitonfunds.com is a scam. I lost $256 there. DO NOT INVEST. That's it for the review. Just telling you it's a scam. :). Have a great day! -Edward Brown Continue reading ...
Posted by Edward Brown on Sunday, December 7, 2008,
In :
HYIP Reviews
If you haven't heard of one of the hottest HYIPs out there today, then it's about time to do so. InoFund.net is a great high-yield investment program, and it's been online since september. (That over three months! Unheard of in the HYIP world!) They have great returns, I have personally invested pver $500 there myself. Let's start off with the pro's of this great site. 1. They have a custom script none of that gold-coders shit. It's a nice, old-fashioned homemade script. I like that. 2. Three ... Continue reading ...
Posted by Edward Brown on Sunday, December 7, 2008,
In :
HYIP Reviews
It's a great HYIP, because it's mine. :). Check it out! Pays up to 115% after 10 days, or 200% after 30 days. It has a friendly admin, and pays great! Brand new concept in the HYIP world. CHECK IT OUT TODAY!www.edwardbrowninvestment.tk I hope you enjoyed this post! Thanks for reading! Don't forget to RSS and Have a great day! -Edward Brown Continue reading ...
|
About Me
I am now dead, but I was Edward Brown. this site is now operated by my brother, Morgan Brown, who can be contacted the same way as me.
|
Some of my Favorite Blogs are Below. All are related to HYIP and making money online.
|